Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Nova Interventional Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Anesthesiologists located in Edgewood, MD & Bel Air, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
118 total reviews

Nova Interventional Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nova Interventional Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
It would be better if My prescriptions were sent yesterday after my visit
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very easy to talk to explain everything procedure always does a nice thorough job
Shawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very friendly oriented. Dr Sayeed up front and honest wants to help in every aspect for patients to live their life to the fullest.
Jodi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very caring doctor. Takes the time you need for him.
Joseph O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I recently reinjured my shoulder, and required assistance ASAP. I called late Tuesday afternoon, and they were good enough to squeeze me in the very next morning. If you're in tremendous pain, and want a practice that takes it extremely personal to help you in the best way, the safest way to your longterm health and sanity, NOVA is the place to go.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. is very experienced. Sometimes I'm almost pain free.
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Went there with a negative attitude cause of what I did a few months ago and got discharged. You all made me feel welcomed and you did not judge me. I was giving a second chance and I thank you from the bottom of my heart.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I had to wait but it wasn't that bad. The Dr. Was willing to work with my insurance. And he really put me at ease about spine injections. I was terrified because i had previously been through some very painful procedures like myelograms and things that caused spinal fluid leaks but he assured me it was a different procedure. Im actually hopeful for the first time in 3 years. The staff are very busy but so sweet. I really liked it here.
Angelique W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr Sayeed is the BEST!
Paula L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Hospitality great. Thank you
Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Excellent service
Timothy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
I think it's a great place to go they really treat you like they care about you and show you respect and don't treat you like you're just some junkie everyone I have met has treated me with respect and so very professional I have no complaints about this practice
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Professional office. Dr. was concerned and a plan was made at my first visit.
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Everyone was nice and concerned about me I felt very comfortable at this office ty so very much Johnathan for talking me through everything.
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Sayeed is very thoughtful n thorough.
Shirley C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very caring. And does good work
Terri M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Nice
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very Good Experience
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
My Experience Was Very Good