Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nova Interventional Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Anesthesiologists located in Edgewood, MD & Bel Air, MD

64 total reviews

Nova Interventional Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nova Interventional Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel A.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very Thorough. Dr actually listened to me. Dr did exam. Very uncommon. Willing to work towards resolution or relief. Very content with Drs visit. Gave me hope.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/26/22
It good for the most part sied helps with my nerves going fix it then pain should be real low .which mean no longer need medcice .the white lady doctor was great wish she was still there.sied help me for years .the only thing i c is long wait to see doctor sometimes .i will keep seeing him for years to come for nerve pain..til pain is gone .which 2 nerve burns a year should fix everything.he been good to me .
Jodi S.
Submitted 05/25/22
He was great person and understanding me
Sean Y.
Submitted 05/25/22
I always have a wonderful experience when I see dr sayeed he is a very good doctor he cares about his patience
Brenda W.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very Simply the best!!!! He really cares for his patients
Shane N.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent
Elaine W.
Submitted 05/20/22
Shots really helped. Great doctor
Catherine P.
Submitted 05/19/22
I can always depend on getting exceptional care from Dr.Sayeed.He truly cares about his patients and always listens to them
Deborah H.
Submitted 05/19/22
I like Dr.Sayeed very nice man I don't always like the shots but I can deal with it
Ricky H.
Submitted 05/13/22
I was a good visit
Joseph O.
Submitted 05/13/22
They offer a few different avenues to deal with your pain issues. To help get your life under control if you're going about it the wrong way.
Debra B.
Submitted 05/05/22
I love my doctor he is fabulous and he knows exactly what hes doing, So if you're ever in pain Please do Yourself a favor and go to doctor sahib he is the best out there I've been to all of them and he knows exactly what hes doing and what hes talking about and he will not let you stay in pain how much more can I say and also he has workers that work for him that know what they're doing They are also fabulous people And no exactly what they're doing and and they are very polite and try to help in any way they can... And believe me I know what pain is And my doctors always know what to do and do not let me stay in pain no matter what... I give doctor Syheed 8 stars...because he is a great doctor and great bedside manner..... He always goes that extra mile...Debra Bartels
John B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Thanks
Thomas G.
Submitted 04/24/22
Good service
Carmen H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Helpful assistance from all the staff.
Cecelia M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr.Sayeed and the staff of doctors and his team are very professional and kind and especially through this time through a pandemic. B bless all of them
Sean Y.
Submitted 04/18/22
I have been coming to Nova pain management for 10 years dr. Sayeed is a wonderful doctor and the staff is wonderful to highly recommend nova pain management
Shane N.
Submitted 04/09/22
Awesome
Larry D.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Sayeed is an amazing healer. I do appreciate Dr. Sayeed and his team. They help me manage my pain caused by incompetent Facialty management at Applied Physical Labor.
Lisa T.
Submitted 03/29/22
All the staff was very friendly and attentive.