Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Nova Interventional Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Specialists & Anesthesiologists located in Edgewood, MD & Bel Air, MD

23 total reviews

Nova Interventional Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nova Interventional Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francesco T.
Submitted 10/22/21
Doctors are very knowledgeable
Sharon B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Sayeed is a very caring person. He assist you in any way needed. He’s one of the finest Drs. I’ve had the pleasure dealing with. I would recommend him to anyone I know. Thank You Dr. Sayeed
Sherie W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Always excellent results when I see dr Sayeed
Kenneth G.
Submitted 08/22/21
Experience was fine only thing I do not prefer are needles
Laukton R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Sayeed is very professional and caring. He's very knowledgeable. My visit to his office was the first time I was satisfied visiting a pain management clinic.
Melinda F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always a pleasure to see dr sayeed this facility has always taken very good care of my pain thank you
Catherine R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Sayeed is a terrific doctor. He has helped me alleviate various pain sites for over 10 years. I trust him implicitly and believe in his skill.
Franklin W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Always professional and courteous
Rebecca F.
Submitted 06/10/21
While your wait times may seem a little long Dr. Sayeed is wonderful with his expertise in injections whether at a surgical center or in office and I have never experience extra pain with my injections and I would say that my pain is controlled 90% of the time. Would highly recommend to anyone
Anne G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Shots in both of my knees
Anita J.
Submitted 06/09/21
My appointment was on time and very thorough. Dr Was very understanding with my challenges. He explained everything to me about the process.
Sean Y.
Submitted 06/03/21
I have been going to nova pain management for 10 years Dr.Sayeed is a wonderful doctor as well as his PA's that work with him and the front staff is wonderful as well
Stacey A.
Submitted 06/02/21
I have been going to nove pain management for almost 8 years, they have helped me alot they take their time with you and they are all always very nice, i will continue to see them for my back an hip pain because of their treatments i am able to do the things i use to do again like Chase my 6 ferrets which is a job. Nove pain management has changed my life. Stacey A.
Thomas M.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Sayeed really cares about your over-all well being. He is the best at what he does and i feel blessed to be in his care :)
Harry A.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Sayeed is a fine physician. I would not trust anyone else to stick a needle into my spine
Mary D.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Sayeed was prompt and fast. Was in and out in approximately twenty minutes, feeling much better.
Melissa R.
Submitted 01/26/21
I cant say enough about this team. I have been a patient for about 9 years. Dr Sayeed has always listened to issues and treated me with empathy, respect and professionalism. He is thorough and has given me my life back. His team (wether it be scheduling an appointment, assisting with billing questions, needing insurance issues resolved, or just assisting with treatment..)has always been kind, helpful and accommodating. I always look forward to my visits. I recommend them to all my friends and family that need help with pain, injuries or disorders that cause back, neck or joint pain. He is genuinely the best doctor I have ever had.
Deborah J.
Submitted 12/29/20
As always it was great but sometimes a little wait but to be expected.
Jessica N.
Submitted 11/11/20
I really appreciate dr sayeed taking the time to help me through the anxiety I have with injections. They help prevent any spasms and that helps prevent my pain. Thank you
Jeanette F.
Submitted 11/09/20
Great experience